Skip to content

Previous Post

05/12/2010

Give me some advice on how to get addicted to yoga. No seriously, I recently started up again with my dream of becoming YoGaGa but I still haven’t found the magic formula to get myself to class as opposed to sprawling out on my couch head first! Which, I assure you, is a yoga pose all its own. – Garance Dore

This is relevant because,

I love this gals blog

I love yoga – and I wanna become a ‘yogaga’ too! sounds like a great thing to be;)

I like clever

I want to become addicted to good things tooo

I think getting yourself up and to workout is almost as hard as the exercising itself

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

